OMA Banner

Facebook Like

Board of the Outdoor Ministries Association

Have you met our new board members?

Board Member Contact Information Term Represents These Sites

Natalie Becker
Camp Adams
18499 S. Hwy 211
Molalla, OR 97038

N. Becker

503-829-2118
campadams.om@gmail.com

Class of 2017 (First Term) Mimanagish, N-Sid-Sen, Pilgrim Firs, Slumber Falls

Mark Boyd
N-Sid-Sen
36395 S. Highway 97, Harrison, ID 83833

Mark Boyd

208-689-3489
mark@n-sid-sen.org

Class of 2019 (First Term) Camp Adams, Pilgrim Point, Pilgrim Cove, Merom

Rev. Ryan Gackenheimer
Silver Lake Conference Center
223 Low Road, Sharon, CT 06069

R. Gackenheimer

860-364-5526 x15
ryang@ctucc.org
Class of 2017 (Second Term) Pilgrim Lodge, Horton Center, Placerville Camp

Kim Harris
Camp Mimanagish
2016 Alderson Ave.
Billings, MT 59102

 

406-855-4317
kim.harris@campmimanagish.org
Class of 2017 (Second Term) MoVal, Pilgrim Park, Talahi, Tower Hill

Rev. Mollie Landers Hatt
Associate Director of Outdoor Ministries, 
NH and ME
140 Sheep Davis Rd.
Pembroke, NH 03275

M. Landers

603-545-9660
mlanders@nhcucc.org
 
Class of 2019 (Second Term)

Hartman Center, Penn SE, Silver Lake, Living Waters

Anne Hughes
67 North Street, Easton, CT 06612

A. Hughes

203-613-4040 
ahughman@gmail.com
Class of 2019 (Second Term) Blowing Rock, Irons Homestead, Ohio Conference, Star Island, Vermont Conference

Gigi Nauer
Pilgrim Point
122 W. Franklin Ave., Suite 323
Minneapolis, MN 55404

G. Narer

651-226-1186
ggmarie58@gmail.com
Class of 2017 (First Term)

Moon Beach, Pilgrim Center

Mariah Newell
Camp MoVal
2659 Camp MoVal Road, Union, MO 63084

Mariah Newell

636-583-2730
mariah.n.newell@gmail.com
Class of 2019 (First Term) Dubois Center, John's River Valley, Kaleo on the River, Kansas and Oklahoma Conference

Ted Wilson
Blowing Rock Conference Center,
PO Box 2350, Blowing Rock, NC 28605

Ted Wilson

828-295-7813
ted@brccenter.org
Class of 2019 (First Term)

Franklinton Center, Southwest, Pilgrim Heights, Individual Members

UCC Representative

Waltrina Middleton
Youth Advocacy and Leadership Formation Minister
United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave
Cleveland OH 44115-1100

W. Middleton

(O) 866-822-8224, ext: 3871
middletonw@ucc.org
UCC National Office Liaison  

 

Officers

2016-2017 OMA Officers
Role Board Member
President Anne Hughes
Program Chair Kim Harris
Secretary Gigi Nauer
Treasurer Mollie Landers Hatt